MONCTON 1 (506) 389-2230 SAINT JOHN 1 (506) 693-4709

SUMMERTIME INDUSTRIES

Contact Us

Any Questions?

OUR SHOWROOMS

MONCTON

31 Edinburgh Drive
Moncton, NB
506-389-2230
Toll-Free 1-888-389-2230

SAINT JOHN

30 Summertime Drive
Saint John, NB
506-693-4709
jeremy@summertime.ca

HOURS

Monday – Friday
8am – 5pm
Weekends and After Hours
Call 506-871-8527

Our Team

Sales Reps

Spencer Wills 506 636-2879  
spencer@summertime.ca
Saint John & Southern NB

Brent Woodcock 506 654-2110
brent@summertime.ca
Saint John & Fredericton

Steve Grant 506 478-4600
steve@summertime.ca

Fredericton and North West New Brunswick

Tina McAllister 506 850-2599
tina@summertime.ca
Moncton, Miramichi, and Northern New Brunswick

Brad Englehart 506 536-7498
brad@summertime.ca
Moncton, Nova Scotia East and PEI

Will Mounce 902 790-4258
will@summertime.ca
Nova Scotia

Project Managers

Julien Gallant
julien@summertime.ca

506 863-7687

 

Purchasing

Cindy LeBlanc
cindy@summertime.ca
506 389-2230

 

Inside Sales Support Team 

Judy Getson
judy@summertime.ca
506 693-4709

Wayne Lee
wayne@summertime.ca
506 333-1820

Controller and Accounts Payable/Receivable

Mark Burton 
mark@summertime.ca
506 693-4709

Kim McMullian 
kim@summertime.ca

506 693-4709

 

Operations Manager

Gavin Petticrew
gavin@summertime.ca
506 651-9838

 

President & Owner

Jeremy Nelson
jeremy@summertime.ca

Please submit any comments or inquiries here. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

3 + 3 =